

## Clearance List for ADS Documents

A Mandatory Reference for ADS Chapter 501

Partial Revision Date: 10/24/2024 Responsible Office: M/MPBP/POL

File Name: 501mab\_102424

## **Clearance List for ADS Documents**

During the Agency-wide clearance process, M/MPBP/POL sends new or revised ADS documents to the following ADS Clearing Officials:

Clearing Official	Office Symbol	Bureau/Independent Office
Maria Sisk Elisa Walton	AFR	Bureau for Africa
Sharon Mangin Nwankwo Wanda Dieudonne	Asia	Bureau for Asia
Eric Duneman Grace Gott	CPS	Bureau for Conflict Prevention and Stabilization
Todd Harding Ilona Tservil	DRG	Bureau for Democracy, Human Rights, & Governance
Aieysha Kayani	IPI	Bureau for Inclusive Growth, Partnerships, and Innovation
Albert Decie	E&E	Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
Chris VandenAssem	FA	Bureau for Foreign Assistance
Meron Gebre-Egziabher Wallace Lloyd	GH	Bureau for Global Health
Laura Khan Elisia Cintron	ВНА	Bureau for Humanitarian Assistance
Christina Corbett Erin Means	LAC	Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
Rosemary Heath	LPA	Bureau for Legislative and Public Affairs
Wendy Fujka Mary Abdalwahab	M/OAA	Bureau for Management, Office of Acquisition and Assistance
Eileen Simoes	M/MPBP	Bureau for Management, Office of Management Policy, Budget and Performance
Aman Dickel Julia Smith	M/MS	Bureau for Management, Office of Management Services
Eric Adams	M/MS/OMD	Bureau for Management, Office of Management Services, Overseas Management Division
Jennifer Aguilar Charleta Dixon	M/CFO	Bureau for Management, Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Melinda Glazer Jonathan Lewis	M/CIO	Bureau for Management, Office of the Chief Information Officer
Kerri DiZoglio Andrew Ditmanson	PLR	Bureau for Planning, Learning, and Resource Management
Britt Johnson Bonita Jones	REFS	Bureau for Resilience, Environment and Food Security
Maria Naldo-Fontelo	ME	Bureau for the Middle East

Clearing Official	Office Symbol	Bureau/Independent Office
Kenneth Webster	OCR	Office of Civil Rights
Audrey Armstrong	НСТМ	Office of Human Capital and Talent Management
Aaron Roesch	POL	Office of Policy
Leo Ruth	SEC	Office of Security
Janiere Pereira	OSDBU	Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Anne Healy	OCE	Office of the Chief Economist
Brooke Ballengee Clifton Kenon	ES (A/AID/DEIA)	Office of the Executive Secretariat
Christina Reyes	GC	Office of the General Counsel

501mab\_102424